• Reinventing the pleasure of showering

    Innovational cleansing experience

    Invigorating sensation of water

    Inspired by nature

    Gjosa uses every last drop of water wisely while saving up to 80% on water and up to 60% on energy

    A game changer

    Swiss innovation as standard setter for the future

  • A PORTFOLIO APPROACH

    Gjosa Keystone

    • 2.5 L/min
    • Novel and comfortable experience
    • « Refreshing », « Terrific », « So cool »
    • Easy to install and embedding IoT

    Gjosa Mix

    • 1L/min - 2.5 L/min
    • Controlled integration of additives in the flow
    • Facilitated user-interface
    • Unique opportunity for new markets
  • Markets

    Gjosa is targeting 4 markets where its product generates strong added-value.

    Hospitality

    Significant water and energy savings while comfortable showering

    Water-sensitive regions

    Suited for contexts where water has to be used efficiently

    Transport

    Reducing the weight and cost of boarded water

    Body-care and wellness

    The experience of the future

  • Pilot-Ready...

    We invite you to be part of the journey by installing Gjosa Keystone units. As we are presently finishing users-tests within the facility of our sanitary partner, we will be ready to install "Pilots" in 2017. As pioneer, you will benefit from advantages and promotions. Stay tuned...

  • Who's behind Gjosa?

    Gjosa is led by a qualified and entrepreneurial incubation team, surrounded by high-level mentors and a global network.

    Luc-E. Amgwerd

    CEO, IP

    luc@gjosa.com

    Yves Loerincik

    Management, Business development

    yves@gjosa.com

    Amin Abdulla

    Advisor, Business strategy MEA

    aa@eurog.org

    Tao Li

    IoT, Mechatronics, Project management

    tao@gjosa.com

    Nuno Terrivel

    Business & Product managment

    nuno@gjosa.com

    Max Rousselet

    Design, Tests, Project managment

    max@gjosa.com

    PC-Tech + J.-L Sirey

    Hydraulics, Sanitary Installation, Advisor

    info@pc-tech.ch

    Elmar Mock

    Chairman, Ideas & Exploration

    elmar@creaholic.com

  • Address and contact form

    Gjosa SA
    Centrale 115
    2502 Bienne - Switzerland
    Switzerland
    +41 32 3 666 444